The Start

myself

I’m a full time IT professional, church youth leader, husband, son, friend and the occasional troll. I love writing, reading, and watching movies and shows (one word: Netflix). Music is another passion of mine. I love to play my guitar or bass definitely during worship. I usually either just fiddle around with it or make a new song. One of my goals is to make a play or rock opera, I think that would be so awesome.

As you can tell, I have a wide range of passions and interests. God made me unique with my own story to tell and I want to tell it. I know I have a lot of wisdom to share and a lot of wisdom to experience. So my goal is share what I know and share what I am learning. I hope you join me on my path, wherever it leads me.

-Joe

Leave a Reply

